Author Topic: How many smiles per miles do you get?  (Read 2929 times)

Offline jbrough7

• Highway Goddess
  • Board Homesteader!
How many smiles per miles do you get?
« on: April 10, 2006, 07:50:21 PM »
I admit I'm an excited newbie but still, is the bandit 650 one awesome bike or what???  Only 200 miles on mine and it has made me smile 100 times already!!  that works out to .5 smiles/mile!!  I believe that beats the Kawasaki 500 ninja at .44 smiles/mile!  

The Bandit wins again! :congrats:  :congrats:

Offline snofrog

• Board Homesteader!
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2006, 07:57:33 PM »
lol :motorsmile:
oo b12 s
thank`s Ivan
z/g smoke sr
yosh ss can
crg bar end mirrors

Offline curiousmike

• Board Homesteader!
« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2006, 08:36:29 PM »
Dude.

Start busting some wheelies... even small wheelies.

You'll double the value.
 :beers:

Offline jbrough7

• Highway Goddess
  • Board Homesteader!
« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2006, 08:20:22 AM »
Never done one but I have felt the front end come up a bit sometimes.  Must be awesome but I'm afraid of putting a scratch on my new baby!

Jim

Offline chevsuz12

• Board Homesteader!
« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2006, 09:24:30 AM »
Lots of smiles, and you get double that on the B12!
B12 Streetfighter!

Offline Red01

• Board Homesteader!
  • Are we having fun yet?
« Reply #5 on: April 11, 2006, 11:40:29 AM »
Hmmm... I think there's a problem with either you guys or me... but I think it's you.

See, I don't get smiles per mile. I get miles per smile. It's not at all unusual for the smile to be stuck on my face for quite a while afterwards, too.

OTOH, I do tend to get smiles just thinking about riding the Bandit.
Like right now!  :motorsmile:
Paul
2001 GSF1200S
(04/2001-03/2012)
2010 Concours 14ABS
(07/2010-current)

Offline tacoman

• Board Homesteader!
Bandits
« Reply #6 on: April 11, 2006, 01:47:08 PM »