Author Topic: Where'd everybody go?  (Read 5126 times)

Offline Garyola

• Board Homesteader!
    • http://www.mulcahey.com
Re: Where'd everybody go?
« Reply #15 on: October 31, 2007, 01:56:52 PM »
As a pharmacy tech i recommend chantix to anyone wanting to quit smoking they say it takes 3 months me and the little lady 3 weeks or less! Insurance companies are picking it up it generally costs $30.00 with insurance. :wink:

Is this stuff new? Will I grow hair on the soles of my feet or get sausage fingers or any other weirdness?

G

Offline PitterB4

• Administrator
  • Board Homesteader!
« Reply #16 on: October 31, 2007, 02:16:56 PM »
Jay already has hair on his feet and sausage fingers so he may not be the best one to ask.   :stickpoke:
Rob
Bikeless!
'93 Bandit 400 - SOLD
'98 Honda F3 Track Bike - SOLD
'98 Kawi ZX-6R Street Bike - SOLD
NESBA #87 - RETIRED
'00 Gary Fisher Kaitai
'09 Bianchi Via Nirone 7

Offline zelig

• Board Regular!
« Reply #17 on: November 05, 2007, 02:17:35 PM »
Sweet thread drift! :D

Here in DFW, a musician on Chantix was killed by a homeowner who thought they were being burglarized; apparently there are some potential psychological side effects that made the musician think it was his house.

(I realize the "mainstream media" traffics in sensationalism, but at the same time I've been more than a little wary of the big PharmCos for years.)

And on the topic of new B4 engines, I wonder if the Triumph 675 would fit...

Offline gsxr400 racer

• I find things for a small fee....
  • Site Supporters
  • Board Homesteader!
    • For all your disc golf needs...maybe i can race again someday.lol
« Reply #18 on: November 07, 2007, 09:31:20 AM »
Jay already has hair on his feet and sausage fingers so he may not be the best one to ask.   :stickpoke:
Have i rubbed them on you i did forget to clip my toe nails i might have gouged you thats why you remember the hairy feet lol. Want to know whats not hairy :shock: